Cheryl covers Oct 2010 issue of Vogue! (Interview and pics!)

Standard

This is the second time the Tweed master has graced the cover of Vogue, and in her first interview since leaving her ex husband, what has her life’s experience bought her?

Look out for October’s issue of Vogue for the full interview xx

When asked by Vogue magazine whether she feels betrayed, Geordie Cole said: “Yes, definitely I do, but I’ve got to take everything that’s happened and learn from it.

“I accept that that’s a chapter of my life that’s finished.”

The 27-year-old added: “And I’ve just got to be grateful that I’ve got so many good things going on, I have and there’s no children, you know?”

“Some people’s lives fall apart – of course, it’s heartbreaking, but it’s not anything remotely like it could have been and I’m very, very thankful for that.”

The Girls Aloud star divorced cheating footballer Ashley, 29, last Friday at the High Court, citing unreasonable behaviour.

Although Cheryl says she is moving on and is already thinking about having children.

She said: “That’s definitely something I want to achieve, it’s the toughest job in the world – but I know it must be the most rewarding too.

“I’m ready now, I’m 27, I’m a woman, not a girl any more.”

Well Cheryl as a fellow parent alongside million of others, your right. It is one of the toughest, yet rewarding journeys you will ever embark on…

In other news on the Cole’s, Ashley’s new pad that he has made home has been burgled.

The 29-year-old had been preparing with the England squad for Tuesday’s Switzerland game when thieves raided the property on Saturday afternoon.

The break-in came just a day after Cole’s “quickie divorce” from X Factor judge Cheryl.

A Surrey police spokesman said: “We can confirm that Surrey police is investigating a break-in at a property in Portsmouth Road, Esher, on Saturday afternoon. No-one was injured and inquiries are continuing.”

Oh dear, we hope here @ OnToTheNext1 everything is ok xx

Your Thoughts?