(New Music Video 2010!) The Wanted “All Time Low”


UK stand up!!

Ladies, we have a new UK boy band on the scene who are already at no:1 with their hit new single “All Time Low”, and to beat Eminem, Travie McCoy & others say a lot about the potential these guys have in store too!

Signed to Geffen Records, the members that form The Wanted are Jay McGuinness, Max George, Nathan Sykes, Siva Kaneswaren and Tom Parker.

Check out their 1st single which is no:1 in the UK charts and is available to buy now!

Well done boys!

Enjoy xx


Your Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s